Kontakt

Vogn-Service AS

Besøksadresse:

    Sarpsborgveien 417,

      1658 Torp


Postadresse:

    Postboks 81,

 1650 Sellebakk


Kontakt:

   69 36 42 50

  post@vogn-service.no


Telefaks:

 69364251

Verksted/lager

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Funksjon Navn Dir. telefon
- Mobiltelefon E-post
Daglig leder
Tommy Eriksen
69 36 42 56
- 915 74 308
tommy@vogn-service.no
Salg
Preben Ferre
69 36 42 55
- 900 50 896
pf@vogn-service.no
Salg
Ola Storli
69 36 42 52
- 906 29 209
ola@vogn-service.no
Servicesjef
Morten Larssen
69 36 42 60
- 906 78 949
morten@vogn-service.no
Delelager
Gunnar Bye
69 36 42 64

gunnar@vogn-service.no
Delelager
Anders Bugten
69 36 42 65
- 41 46 16 88
anders@vogn-service.no
Økonomi





/Fortolling
Tove Bjørnstad
69 36 42 59

tove@vogn-service.no